Français English German Italiano Espagnol
Remember
FAQ : ANSWER

Wall-Walker carrying a wounded or an object


QUESTION

When the Wall Walker carries a wounded or an object, is she able to cross a wall with it?

ANSWER

Yes, she can, as long as the stacking rule is respected at the end of the action.

Example: the blue wall-walker can cross the wall on its left taking the wounded goblin with her. On the other hand, she cannot cross the wall on her right with the goblin, since there is the yellow sword on the destination square, and that at the end of the action, there would be 3 tokens on that square. The yellow wall-walker can cross the wall on its left taking the rope with her, which allows her to remain on the trap. Obviously, she cannot cross the wall above her since there is an opponent wounded wizard on that square, with whom she cannot stack.