Nous sommes le 27 Fév 2020, 06:28




Poster un nouveau sujet Répondre au sujet  [ 7 messages ] 
2 Banshee questions for veterans 
Auteur Message
Telepath
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 21
Localisation: UK
Message 2 Banshee questions for veterans
Hi

Happy new year to all.

1. What happens if a banshee repulses a character carrying a shield onto the falling rocks?

Is it:

A. The character and shield end up on the falling rocks, but since you cant end your turn there the character dies and the shield remains on the rock space.
B. The character and shield end up on the falling rocks and survive!!!!
C. The character drops the shiled on the square he started in and ends up on the falling rocks where he dies.
D. You cant push people with shields into falling rocks.

2. Can a banshee repulse the illusionists illusionary block of stone?

Thanks to all who reply

Bruce


01 Jan 2010, 12:44
Profil
Official Referee

Messages: 2627
Message 
1. it s A. the falling rocks isn't a obstacle 'square. so, he don't fall the shield before.

2. ???

_________________
Que le Grand Mecanork te garde et qu'il twiste ton destin favorablement..


01 Jan 2010, 13:25
Profil
Magophage

Messages: 136
Message 
I'll say it is C. I think that If a character dies after a repulsion, what she was carrying is left on the starting case.

Anyway, the answer of this question is in the French glossary entry on ring of repulsion...


01 Jan 2010, 22:35
Profil
Méchanork informatik
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 2939
Localisation: Dakar, Sénégal
Message 
I agree with Marsux


02 Jan 2010, 12:25
Profil Site Internet
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 140
Localisation: Toulon
Message 
1) I think like Pap, the falling rocks isn't an obstacle and a shield can stand on this square. All figurines can go on this square (most of them die but they can), and you can leave object on it. So why leaving the shield before ? I think we must edit the glossary and remove the falling rocks from this paragraph :
Citation:
A character pushed back onto a pit trap, rift, falling rocks, or lava square dies immediately. If he is carrying an object (even cursed) or a wounded character, it stays in the square where it was before being repelled.


2) I don't understand the question.
- If you speak about the illusionist figurine : the answer is no => for the banshee the rubber is a 3D obstacle so she doesn't repulse anyone on it.
- If you speak about the rubber illusion : the answer is no => you don't repulse a marker.

_________________
"Une fois qu'on a donné son opinion, il serait logique qu'on ne l'ait plus." A.B.


Dernière édition par RoyTamir le 03 Jan 2010, 19:59, édité 1 fois.

03 Jan 2010, 12:42
Profil
Méchanork informatik
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 2939
Localisation: Dakar, Sénégal
Message 
1) is written in the rules : When the character dies, the object is let on the valid case before. It's written in the rule!

2) You can't repulse against the rubber and you can't repulse a marker à Roy said


03 Jan 2010, 19:39
Profil Site Internet
Official Referee

Messages: 2627
Message 
Haplo a écrit:
1) is written in the rules : When the character dies, the object is let on the valid case before. It's written in the rule!

2) You can't repulse against the rubber and you can't repulse a marker à Roy said



sorry you re right.

_________________
Que le Grand Mecanork te garde et qu'il twiste ton destin favorablement..


25 Mai 2010, 20:41
Profil
Afficher les messages postés depuis:  Trier par  
Poster un nouveau sujet Répondre au sujet  [ 7 messages ] 


Qui est en ligne

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum: Aucun utilisateur enregistré et 1 invité


Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages

Rechercher:
Aller à:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.
Traduction par: phpBB-fr.com & phpBB.biz